Health and Safety: Mike Bezaire & David Montgomery

Education: Satrina Durham & Christina McGugan

Employment Equity: Shirley Knight

Wellness: Maureen Brennan

Union Administrative: Executive Board and appointed members as required

Grievence: Executive Board and area stewards as required

Solidarity: Executive Board

Union Trustees: (1 year) Leo Amond (2 years) Connie Walls(3 years) Vacant

Pension Trustees: Tony Trojansek (active), Leo Amond (active), Thomas Robinson (retiree),Jim Hart (Chair, retiree)

Bylaws: Sean Pinnegar, Farzeen Dastoori

Uniform Committee

  • Alex Sorrentino– Maintenance Helper
  • TBA- Grounds
  • Julie Carson– Custodians
  • TBA- Housekeepers
  • TBA- Food Services
  • TBA- Catering

Social Committee: Julie Carson